September 4, 2008

  • The Ultimate…the monsters…

    The ultimate in fat lusciousness

    Have you ever seen such fat luciousness? I mean really? Can anyone be more relaxed and comfortable than this? Just spread eagle…it must be nice to  have no shame to your game and to feel this free and exposed, eh? This is Benny Mincho; Benny for short, and otherwise known as Mr. Moochie, Fat Batty, Fat and Juicy and The Belliness.

    Mr. Moochie  

    This is my big boy…not sure of his age, as I was guessing it to be around 2 or 3 when I found him. He’s been with me for about 5 years now.

    Mr. Shy guy 2

    He’s a bit bashful about pics…

    Mr. Shy guy 1

    And he sometimes tries to hide from a direct photo…

    Mr. Shy guy 3  

    But he’s certainly not shy about showin’ off his belly!

    The Fatness

    And he has no opposition to gettin’ a lil luv and attention…

    Munchie love

    See if you can find someone hiding…

    Miss Munchie hiding 1

    She thought no one had spotted her lil booty…and peeped out.

    Miss Munchie hiding 2

    This is Miss Munchie, otherwise known as Tootsie, and formerly known as Holy Smokes! She rejected that name in favor of Tootsie.

    Miss Munchie

    This is her in Stinker mode…about to cause some trouble.

    Miss Stinker

    I found her on US Hwy1 after someone apparently dumped her there at about 3 weeks old. She was dazzed and confused, as a large pickup had just run over her head. She was in the middle of the left turn lane, and I was the next car. I slowed down, trying to figure out what it was in the road, and then it looked like it hopped a bit. I saw that it was a tiny kitten, and slammed on the brakes. I told my son to stop the oncoming traffic as I tried to catch her, because she had started to move in her confusion, right into the next right lane. I caught her before she was hit, and a cop had already stopped behind my car to get her.

    My son begged if we could keep her, and here I was…a year ago this month, holding this stinking little kitten against my work shirt, which smelled all day at work after that. We told the officer we would keep her. Then my son let her loose in the car while I was driving and she got up under the dashboard somehow, next to the engine. Since my car is gray, and she is gray…I could not find her. I thought she’d die from the heat, so at lunch time, I took the car to the mechanic, only to have them discover her under the middle of the front seat. I got her into a box and after work, took her to my gf’s house, where she was bathed 3 times in shampoo that even I cannot afford…some salon stuff…real expensive. We sat and picked the fleas off of her, and then I took her home.

    You should have seen the look of disgust Mr. Moochie gave me after he discovered her in the box. It was like, “How COULD you?!?!!!” She annoys the mess outta him, but he actually likes playing with her. She keeps him young, cause as you can see from above…he loves to sprawl out and sleep. We’ve had so many laughs with her…cause she’s like those kittens on People and Pets…that bounce off of walls and get into all kinds of funny mess.

    Here she is with her daddy…my son.

    Miss Munchie and her daddy

    Well…hope you like my little pictorial. I finally got the babies up here.

Comments (3)

  • They are so sweet.  We have a little cat, who is so sweet and cuddly.  I think kittens are my favorite pets.

    Heather

  • Miss Munchie is adorable.  I have a similar story of stopping to save a 3 week old.  Mine was black, and I wanted to name him blacktop, which he almost was, but we went with ‘freeway’.

  • @OldmanGordon - Blacktop?!?!? Wow! That’s hysterical. And you went with freeway….lol…too funny.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *